Staff Directory

You can find a list of all Botelle staff below. Click on any name to send an email.

A
Holly Alexson
Para Professional
alexsonh@botelleschool.org


B
Ashley Bianchi
Instrumental Music (webpage)
bianchia@botelleschool.org

Kimberly Budge
Para Professional
budgek@botelleschool.org


C
Caitln Chabot
Psychologist
chabotc@botelleschool.org


Leo Colwell
Head Custodian 
colwelll@botelleschool.org
 


D
Kim Dedominicis
Sixth Grade (webpage)
dedominicisk@botelleschool.org

F

Carol Forgue
Cafeteria Cashier/Bookkeeper
forguec@botelleschool.org


G
Kelly Groover
Cook
kitchen@botelleschool.org

I
Mary Beth Iacobelli
Superintendent
​iacobellimb@botelleschool.org

Rachel Incillo
1st/2nd Grade (webpage)
incillor@botelleschool.org


K
Sandra Kleisner
Music Teacher
kleisners@botelleschool.org

Dom Kolosky
Computer Tech
koloskyd@botelleschool.org
L
Mary Pat Lasko
School Secretary
laskom@botelleschool.org

Kathy Lippincott
Fiscal Administrator 
lippincottk@botelleschool.org


M
Veronica Marquis
Physical Education Teacher  (webpage)
marquisv@botelleschool.org


Darcie McIntyre
Special Education Teacher (webpage)
mcintyred@botelleschool.org

Terry Moscaritolo
Pre-K/K (webpage)
moscaritolot@botelleschool.org

P

Donna Pequignot
Nurse
pequignotd@botelleschool.org

Nichole Pitruzzello
Fourth Grade Teacher
pitruzzellon@botelleschool.org

Pam Polderman
Para Professional
poldermanp@botelleschool.org


R

Jerry Reginatto 
Custodian
reginattoj@botelleschool.org

Susan Rood
Art (webpage
roods@botelleschool.org


S
Michele Shea
Cook
kitchen@botelleschool.org

Chris Snyder
Fifth Grade (webpage)
snyderc@botelleschool.org

Linda Snyder
Para Professional
snyderl@botelleschool.org

Maureen Snyder
Library/Media (webpage)
snyderm@botelleschool.org

T
Shelly Taddio
Speech (webpage)
taddios@botelleschool.org

Debbie Tallon
1st/2nd Classroom (webpage)
tallond@botelleschool.org

Bea Tirrell
tirrellb@botelleschool.org

Anne-Marie Travaglini
Prek Para
travaglinia@botelleschool.org


V
Lauren Valentino
Principal
Valentinol@botelleschool.org


W
Victoria Waldeisen
Third Grade (webpage)
waldeisenv@botelleschool.org