Staff Directory

You can find a list of all Botelle staff below. Click on any name to send an email.

A
Holly Alexson
Para Professional
alexsonh@botelleschool.org


B
Ashley Bianchi
Instrumental Music (webpage)
bianchia@botelleschool.org

Kimberly Budge
Para Professional
budgek@botelleschool.org


C
Caitln Chabot
Psychologist
chabotc@botelleschool.org
 


D

F

Carol Forgue
Cafeteria Cashier/Bookkeeper
forguec@botelleschool.org


G
Kelly Groover
Cook
kitchen@botelleschool.org

I
Mary Beth Iacobelli
Superintendent
​iacobellimb@botelleschool.org

Rachel Incillo
1st/2nd Grade (webpage)
incillor@botelleschool.org


K
Sandra Kleisner
Music Teacher
kleisners@botelleschool.org

Dom Kolosky
Computer Tech
koloskyd@botelleschool.org
L
Mary Pat Lasko
School Secretary
laskom@botelleschool.org

Kathy Lippincott
Fiscal Administrator 
lippincottk@botelleschool.org


M

Lauren Montagna
Early Primary (Pre-K/K)

Darcie McIntyre
Special Education Teacher (webpage)
mcintyred@botelleschool.org

 

P

 

Nichole Pitruzzello
Fourth Grade Teacher
pitruzzellon@botelleschool.org

Pam Polderman
Para Professional
poldermanp@botelleschool.org


R

J




S
Chris Snyder
Fifth Grade (webpage)
snyderc@botelleschool.org

Linda Snyder
Para Professional
snyderl@botelleschool.org

Maureen Snyder
Library/Media (webpage)
snyderm@botelleschool.org

T
Shelly Taddio
Speech (webpage)
taddios@botelleschool.org

Debbie Tallon
1st/2nd Classroom (webpage)
tallond@botelleschool.org

Bea Tirrell
tirrellb@botelleschool.org


travaglinia@botelleschool.org


V
Lauren Valentino
Principal
Valentinol@botelleschool.org


W
Victoria Waldeisen
Third Grade (webpage)
waldeisenv@botelleschool.org